Remove Your Posts
If you don’t like how a post turned out or you simply want it gone from your timeline, you can delete posts that you’ve made to your timeline or in a community group. Deleting a post will also remove it from other places where it is shared, such as the Following Page of your friends and followers.
To remove a post:
- Find the post on your timeline or in the Community Group.
- Click on the three-dotted icon in the top right corner of the post.
- Select Delete.